Contact

Central Import Münster GmbH & Co. KG
Grevener Damm 238 - 244
D-48282 Emsdetten

Telefon +49 (2572) 944-0
Telefax +49 (2572) 944-200
info@central-import.com

Ansprechpartner

CEO
Xavier Bonsignore
Xavier Bonsignore
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
+49 (0)2572 / 944-141
+49 (0)2572 / 944-241
xavier.bonsignore@central-import.com
Sales
Benedikt Liekam
Benedikt Liekam
International Sourcing & Sales / Head of Quality Management & IT
+49 (0)2572 / 944-121
+49 (0)2572 / 944-221
benedikt.liekam@central-import.com
Matthias Mersch
Matthias Mersch
Key Account Manager / International Sourcing & Sales
+49 (0)2572 / 944-150
+49 (0)2572 / 944-250
matthias.mersch@central-import.com
Lisa Baeurich
Lisa Bäurich
Assistant Sourcing & Sales
+49 (0)2572 / 944-140
+49 (0)2572 / 944-240
lisa.baeurich@central-import.com
Quality Management
Teresa Pisanelli
Teresa Pisanelli
Quality Assurance Manager
+49 (0) 2572 / 944-193
+49 (0) 2572 / 944-293
teresa.pisanelli@central-import.com
Logistics & Administration
Johannes Lödding
Johannes Lödding
Head of Accounting
+49 (0)2572 / 944-180
+49 (0)2572 / 944-280
johannes.loedding@central-import.com
Angela Vich
Angela Vich
Accounting & Customs
+49 (0)2572 / 944-181
+49 (0)2572 / 944-281
angela.vich@central-import.com
Benedikt Elshoff
Benedikt Elshoff
Logistic Solutions
+49 (0)2572 / 944-191
+49 (0)2572 / 944-291
benedikt.elshoff@central-import.com
Ines Christmann
Ines Christmann
International Logistic (Sea)
+49 (0)2572 / 944-192
+49 (0)2572 / 944-292
ines.christmann@central-import.com
Luca Beckmann
Luca Beckmann
quality assurance
+49 (0) 2572 / 944-152
+49 (0) 2572 / 944-200
luca.beckmann@central-import.com